Meyer’s Briggs Assessment

Meyer’s Briggs is a personality assessment tool designed to help individuals better understand their own personalities and how they interact with others. It is based on the theories of psychologist Carl Jung and was developed by Katharine Cook Briggs and her daughter Isabel Briggs Myers. The assessment consists of four different categories: Extraversion vs. Introversion, Sensing vs. Intuition, Thinking vs. Feeling, and Judging vs. Perceiving. Each category is broken down into two different types, and individuals are asked to choose which type best describes them. The results of the assessment can be used to gain insight into how an individual interacts with the world around them, how they make decisions, and how they approach relationships. Meyer’s Briggs is a valuable tool for individuals looking to gain a better understanding of themselves and how they interact with others.

Related Products

Stay Connected

Stay updated on what’s going on in our community

Turn your purchase into a money saving, business training, community building subscription today.

Select the button to get started.